{{ item.label }}: {{ item.title }}

Conferences & Masterclasses

Researched by our experienced conference producers our CPD certified conferences offer national policy, law and evidenced based research updates, best practice case study presentations and extended sessions delivered by high profile and experienced speakers leading in their field or area of practice. Programmes provide practical guidance, tips and advice for improving services, policies and practice to ensure high quality care, experience and outcomes for adults, children and your workforce.

Facilitator led indepth, interactive masterclasses and training courses focussing on specific areas of practice and role development and offering practical teaching and coaching through case study exercises and groupwork. Our masterclasses allow more time for one-to-one discussion allowing time to reflect on individual cases, challenges and issues.

Date
Title
Thu, 5 Sep 2024
Tue, 24 Sep 2024
Thu, 26 Sep 2024
Tue, 8 Oct 2024
Tue, 22 Oct 2024
Fri, 25 Oct 2024
Mon, 28 Oct 2024
Fri, 1 Nov 2024
Tue, 12 Nov 2024
HR for Non HR Managers
Virtual, Online
Thu, 14 Nov 2024

Latest News

New EHRC guidance on Menopause in the Workplace
Monday 22 Apr 2024
The Equality and Human Rights Commission (EHRC) has released new guidance on menopause in the workplace.
Age UK publish 'A Hidden Crisis' report, published 8th March 2024
Friday 15 Mar 2024
A hidden crisis: Older people and deprivation of liberty in care homes
A good CQC rating was linked with better quality of life for residents of care homes
Friday 24 Feb 2023
Research found that their quality of life is better in fully-staffed homes, and where staff have better pay and training.

Browser unsupported

You’re using an unsupported browser.

This website uses the latest web technology and your browser doesn't support those technologies at this time.

Please update to Chrome, Firefox, Edge or Safari (on Mac) to view the full experience.